Area Code 42

Lahore | Pakistan

Lahore (/ləˈhɔər/; Punjabi: لہور ALA-LC: Lahor [ləhoːr]; Urdu: لاہور‎ ALA-LC: Lāhor [lɑːhoːr]) is the capital city of the province of Punjab, the second largest metropolitan area in Pakistan and 16th most populous city in the world. It is an importan..
Detailed Information
Primary City:Lahore
Associated Cities:Muridke
Neighborhoods:Block D1
Timezone:Pakistan Standard Time
Local Time:Sunday 5:49 PM

Business Data for 42

Businesses in 42  - Lahore

Area Codes by Administrative Region

Federally Administered Tribal Areas
Islamabad Capital Territory
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
See More