Area Code 31

Durban | South Africa

Durban (Zulu: eThekwini, from itheku meaning "bay/lagoon") is the largest city in the South African province of KwaZulu-Natal. After Johannesburg, the Durban Metropolitan Area ranks second among the most populous urban areas in South Africa, virtuall..
Detailed Information
Neighborhoods:Broadway, Central Business District, Durban City, Musgrave, Pinetown, Westville, Windermere
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Monday 10:09 PM

Business Data for 31

Businesses in 31  - Durban

Area Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More