Area Code 11

Buenos Aires | Argentina

Buenos Aires (/ˈbweɪnəs ˈɛəriːz/ or /ˈaɪrɪs/, Spanish: [ˈbwenos ˈaiɾes]) is the capital and largest city of Argentina, and the second-largest metropolitan area in South America. It is located on the western shore of the estuary of the Río de la Plata..
Detailed Information
City:Buenos Aires
Neighborhoods:Balvanera, Comuna 3, Belgrano, Comuna 13, Caballito, Comuna 6, Flores, Comuna 7, Monserrat, Comuna 1, Palermo, Comuna 14, Recoleta, Comuna 2, San Nicolas, Comuna 1
Timezone:Argentina Standard Time
Local Time:Sunday 11:12 AM
Related Area Codes:2202202221222122232224

Business Data for 11

Businesses in 11  - Buenos Aires

Area Codes by Administrative Region

Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires Province
Catamarca Province
Chaco Province
Chubut Province
See More