Area Code 11

Delhi | India

Delhi (/ˈdɛli/, Hindustani pronunciation: [d̪ɪlliː] Dilli), officially the National Capital Territory of Delhi, is the capital territory of India. Delhi is historically and culturally connected to both the Upper Doab of the Yamuna-Ganges river system..
Detailed Information
Primary City:Delhi
Associated Cities:New Delhi
Timezone:India Standard Time
Local Time:Thursday 11:53 AM

Business Data for 11

Businesses in 11  - Delhi

Education in 11 - Delhi
4.5  · Open Now
IIT Campus, Hauz Khas, New Delhi, Delhi 110016, India · New Delhi
4.5  · Open Now
Maulana Mohammad Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110025, India · New Delhi
Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, Delhi, 110042, India · Delhi
See more Education in 11

Area Codes by Administrative Region

Andhra Pradesh
Arunachal Pradesh
See More