Area Code 12

Pretoria | South Africa

Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa. It is one of the country's three capital cities, serving as the seat of the executive branch of government. (Cape Town is the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial..
Detailed Information
Primary City:Pretoria
Associated Cities:Brits, North West
Neighborhoods:Bon Accord, Mamelodi East, Melodie, Pretoria Rural, Skilpadfontein
Timezone:South Africa Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 11:06 AM

Business Data for 12

Businesses in 12  - Pretoria

Education in 12 - Pretoria
3.5  · $$ · Open Now
Old Johannesburg Rd & Sarel Baard Crescent, Centurion, 0157, South Africa · Centurion, Gauteng
4.5  · Open Now
Burnett St, Hatfield, Pretoria, 0186, South Africa · Pretoria
4.5  · Open Now
251 Roper St, Pretoria, Gauteng, 0181, South Africa · Gauteng
See more Education in 12

Area Codes by Administrative Region

Eastern Cape
Free State (province)
See More