Area Code 53

Daegu | South Korea

Daegu (Korean: [tɛɡu]), (대구, 大邱, literally 'large hill') formerly spelled Taegu, and officially known as the Daegu Metropolitan City, is a city in South Korea, the fourth largest after Seoul, Busan, and Incheon, and the third largest metropolitan are..
Detailed Information
Timezone:Korean Standard Time
Local Time:Sunday 11:11 AM
Related Area Codes:415051525455

Business Data for 53

Businesses in 53  - Daegu