Area Code 18

Uppsala | Sweden

Uppsala (pronounced [ˈɵpːˈsɑːla]; older spelling Upsala) is the capital of Uppsala County and the fourth largest city of Sweden, after Stockholm, Gothenburg and Malmö. It had 140,454 inhabitants in 2010. 71 km (44 mi) north of the capital Stockholm,..
Detailed Information
Neighborhoods:Boländerna, Forkarby, Häggeby, Högsta, Marma, Skokloster, Uppsala
Timezone:Central European Standard Time
Local Time:Wednesday 6:49 PM
Related Area Codes:1617117317417519

Business Data for 18

Businesses in 18  - Uppsala

Area Codes by Administrative Region

Dalarna County
Gävleborg County
Gotland County
See More